District Officers
© 2013-2017 ~ All rights reserved ~ American Legion 5th District Department of Florida
2017-2018
DISTRICT OFFICERS: Commander Troy Horsley Post 283 904.534.1692  horsley.troy@yahoo.com  Vice Commander Danny Rodriquez Post 129 904.806.6231  zeug58@live.com  Vice Commander Roy Havekost Post 233 201.803.0839  roy@havekost.net Adjutant Sonny Kirkwood Post 233 904.229.6606  skirkwood444@comcast.net  Finance Lena Denise Heredia-Perez Post 9 904.449.6318  hpfamily3@yahoo.com  Sgt.at Arms Walter Rasco Post 137 904.334.7293  walter571@comcast.net  Sgt.at Arms Tim Pratt Post 137 904.707.7981  cameltim@hotmail.com  Chaplain Bill Reno Post 129 904.318.0363  whr2@aol.com  Chaplain Fred Humphries Post 197 904.521.8031  fah162162@gmail.com  Judge Advocate David Brown Post 283 904.674.4962  dbrown489@yahoo.com   Historian Scott Pageau Post 283 904.422.6055  spageau_70@yahoo.com  Service Officer Edgardo Silva Post 372   silva05@comcast.net  DISTRICT CHAIRS: ALR, Dale Fish Post 88 904.521.2346  dalefish@gmail.com  Americanism vacant Baseball, Lawson Dukes Post 194 904.814.6610  lawkes@yahoo.com  Boy Scouts, Don James Post 250 904.891.3963  sherdon1@bellsouth.net    Boy’s State, Ernie Florig Post 129 904.515.8390  ecflorig@gmail.com Blood Donor, James Welch Post 283 904.710.3868  jameswelch88@comcast.net  Children-Youth, vacant Disaster Prep., Corey Glasner Post 283 904.610.3975  cstlg@yahoo.com  FHP Cadet Academy, Bob Brewster Post 373 904.272.1619  brewsterrobert@bellsouth.net  Law & Order, Scott Pageau Post 283 904.422.6055  spageau_70@yahoo.com  Membership, Danny Rodriquez Post 129 904.806.6231  zeug58@live.com  Oratorical, Meri West Post 137     904.704.0936  meriwest454@gmail.com  Project Vet Refief, Sheri Rodriguez Post 372  904.903.6546  adj_post372@yahoo.com  SAL Advisor, Walter Rasco Post 137 904.334.7293  walter571@comcast.net  School Medals, William Ayres Post 283 904.673.6722  newday.wa@gmail.com Shooting Sport JROTC Brandon Geddings  Post 250 520.230.0167  bgeddings86@gmail.com  Social Media, Roy Havekost Post 233 201.803.0839  roy@havekost.net  Special Olympics, Jeff Durden Post 129 904.242.8844  jagucane@aol.com  FHP Cadet Academy, Bob Brewster   Post 373 904.272.1619  brewsterrobert@bellsouth.net DEPARTMENT OFFICERS: Commander Steve Shuga 407.394.5534  shugaste1057@gmail.com  Dept. Adjutant Mike McDaniel 407.295.2631  mmcdaniel@floridalegion.org  Asst. Dept. Adjutant Bruce Comer 407.295.2631  bcomer@floridalegion.org  1st Vice Cdr. Dianne Boland 561.315.0679  diannethib@bellsouth.net  2nd Vice Cdr. Rick Johnson 954.242.4496  rickjtank@hotmail.com  3rd Vice Cdr. Jerry Brandt Post 129 904.910.5201  jerry.brandt@comcast.net  Sgt.at Arms Tom Gora Post 54 904.583.4597  tom1800trike@aol.com  Chaplain Barry Roberts 863.661.9999  bwroberts@rocketmail.com  Historian Jerry Kaufman 407.218.9139  soal183@yahoo.com  Northern Area Cdr. Jeff Durden Post 129 904.242.8844  jagucane@aol.com  NEC Dennis Boland 239.641.1224  paratrooper@embarqmail.com  NECA Art Schwabe 386.235.9990  neca@legionmail.org  DEPARTMENT CHAIRS: FHP Cadet Academy, Bob Brewster   Post 373 904.272.1619  brewsterrobert@bellsouth.net FHPCA Vice Chairmn. Tom Gora Post 54 904.583.4597  tom1800trike@aol.com  Florida Legion College, Tom Gora Post 54 904.583.4597  Sgt-at-Arms@legionmail.org  Membership, Fred Matthews Post 197 904.537.8077  membership@legionmail.org  School Medals, Troy Horsley Post 283 904.534.1692  horsley.troy@yahoo.com Internal Affairs, Joe Nolan Post 316 904.223.8053  joenolan@hotmail.com  Oratorical, Meri West Post 137 904.407.0939  meriwest454@gmail.com 
District Officers
© 2013-2017 All rights reserved American Legion 5th District, Dept. of Florida  
This page best viewed horizontally on a mobile phone.