2016 ~Commander Fred Matthews ~2017
Vice Commanders Troy Horsley and Danny Rodriquez

Home ~ *Bulletins* ~ Officers ~ Roster of Posts ~ Meeting Dates-Agendas-Minutes  ~ Dept. Newsletters ~ Web-links

Image result for facebook logo transparent background



District 5 Officers, 2016-2017     Rev. 7-7-16      [District Officers archive 2013-14  2014-15  2015-16]   

District Office Name Post Home Contact
Commander Fred Matthews 197 commander@al5thdistrictfl.org
fmatt99@yahoo.com
904-537-8077
Vice Commander Troy Horsley 283 horsley.troy@yahoo.com
904-534-1692
Vice Commander Danny Rodriquez 129

 zeug58@live.com
904-806-6231

Adjutant Sonny Kirkwood 233 skirkwood444@comcast.net
904-229-6606
Finance Lena Heredia-Perez 9 hpfamily3@yahoo.com
904-449-6318
Sgt. at Arms Walter Rasco 137 walter571@comcast.net
904-334-7293
Sgt. at Arms David Brown 197 courtdirector206@yahoo.com
904-674-4962
Chaplain Haim Cassorla 372 clear@completedcircuits.com
904-349-6516
Chaplain Frederick Humphries 197 fah162162@gmail.com
904-521-8031
Judge Advocate Ernie Walton 88 904-465-3890
Historian Corey Glasner 283 cstlg@yahoo.com  
904-610-3975
Service Officer Edgardo Silva 372 silva05@comcast.net
SAL District Cmdr. Tom Harris 283 harrist@etminc.com
904-813-1132
District Chairs Name Post Home Contact
Americanism Corey Glasner 283 cstlg@yahoo.com  
904-610-3975
Baseball Lawson Dukes 194 lawkes@yahoo.com
386-385-2039
Boy Scout Don James 250 sherdon1@bellsouth.net
Boy's State Ed Krass 54 edkrass48@gmail.com
Blood Donor Myra Jowers 372 myrajowers@ymail.com
904-553-1848
Children & Youth Ernie Florig 129 ecflorig@gmail.com
904-515-8390
Disaster Preparedness Corey Glasner 283 cstlg@yahoo.com  
904-610-3975
FHP Cadet Academy
Chairman
Robert 'Bob' Brewster 373 brewsterrobert@bellsouth.net
904-272-1619
Law & Order Scott Pageau 283 spageau_70@yahoo.com
904-422-6055
Membership Troy Horsley 283 horsley.troy@yahoo.com
904-534-1692
Oratorical Meri West 137 meriwest454@gmail.com
904-704-0936
SAL Advisor Walter Rasco 137 walter571@comcast.net
904-334-7293
School Medals Carl Jowers 372 carljowers@gmail.com
903-553-1848
Special Olympics Jeff Durdan 129 904-242-8844
ALR Chairman Rusty Crowdus 283 wcrowdus@gmail.com
904-504-3515
ALR Northern Area Chairman Jim Wineland 129  jimwineland@comcast.net
904-707-0733
Social Media Roy Havekost 233 socialmedia@al5thdistrictfl.org
roy@havekost.net
904-287-6909
Department Officer Name Post Home Contact
Sergeant at Arms Tom Gora 54 Sgt-at-Arms@legionmail.org
904-583-4597
Northern Area Commander John Rose Dist. 4 northernarea@legionmail.org
Department Chairmen Name Post Home Contact
FHP Cadet Academy
Chairman
Robert 'Bob' Brewster 373 brewsterrobert@bellsouth.net
904-272-1619
Legion College Tom Gora 54 DeptLegionCollege@legionmail.org
904-583-4597
Membership Jerry Brandt 129 membership@legionmail.org
904-910-5201
School Medals Troy Horsley 283 schoolmedals@legionmail.org
904-534-1692
Social Media Roy Havekost 233 socialmedia@legionmail.org
roy@havekost.net
904-287-6909

2013-17 District 5, Department of Florida, American Legion
All rights reserved
 

Web Design by PageAuthors