2016 ~Commander Fred Matthews ~2017
Vice Commanders Troy Horsley and Danny Rodriquez

Home ~ *Bulletins* ~ Officers ~ Roster of Posts ~ Meeting Dates-Agendas-Minutes  ~ Dept. Newsletters ~ Web-links



Post # 9  - 2016-2017 (updated 9/2/16 )      (archive 2013-14     2014-15   2015-16)

 

Post home Yes, capacity 50
Name Edward C. DeSaussure American Legion Post #9
Address 10737 New Kings Road Jacksonville, FL 32219
Mailing Address 10737 New Kings Road Jacksonville, FL 32219
Phone 904-766-6035
Email alpost9fl@gmail.com
Website www.americanlegionpost9fl.com
Facebook pages www.facebook.com/americanlegionpost9fl/  
Commander Lena Denise Herediaperez  hpfamily3@yahoo.com
1st Vice Cdr. Theodore Traylor  theodore.traylor@baesystems.com
Chaplain Chuck Guinn  cdguinnsr@gmail.com
Adjutant Randy Stewart  stewart3697@comcast.net
Service Officer Samuel Herediaperez  samuel.herediaperez@gmail.com
Sgt. at Arms Kevin Bancroft  bancroftv@bellsouth.net
Finance Officer Stephanie Traylor   stephanie.traylor@navy.mil 
Auxiliary Pres. Amanda Pope amandaginnpope@hotmail.com
SAL Cdr. Robert Linzay  biker-bob@hotmail.com
Riders Director Marc Pica   mpica@fsw.edu
Lounge Yes, Tuesdays-Taco Tuesdays, Wednesday-Pizza Night,
Auxiliary Dinner- 1st Friday of the month
Rider Steak Night- 3rd Friday of the month
Food above
Smoking Yes
Campground No
Legion Meeting
Aux. Meeting
SAL Meeting
Riders Meeting

Third (3rd) Monday of the month @ 1900 hours
First (1st) Thursday of the month
First (1st) Sunday of the month
First (1st) Tuesday of the month

















Click on view larger map> to get directions

View Larger Map 
   
2013-16 District 5, Department of Florida, American Legion
All rights reserved
 

Web Design by PageAuthors