2016 ~Commander Fred Matthews ~2017
Vice Commanders Troy Horsley and Danny Rodriquez

Home ~ *Bulletins* ~ Officers ~ Roster of Posts ~ Meeting Dates-Agendas-Minutes  ~ Dept. Newsletters ~ Web-links



Post # 129 - 2016-2017   (updated 7/7/16)       Archive  2013-14    2015-16

Post home Yes       Capacity: Banquet Hall 194
Name Ocean Beaches American Legion Post 129
Address 1151  4th Street South
Jacksonville, FL 32250
Phone 904-249-2266   
Email legionpost129@comcast.net
Website www.post129.org
Facebook page www.facebook.com/post129/?fref=ts
Commander Ernie Florig     ecflorig@gmail.com
1st Vice Cdr. Joe Maichle    mcop1995@bellsouth.net
Adjutant Jerry Brandt  jerry.brandt@comcast.net 
Service Officer Danny Rodriquez  zeug58@live.com
Chaplain Brian Hacher    brianhacher@gmail.com
Finance Bob Schlatter  bobschlatter@comcast.net
Sgt. at Arms Mike Liner cmliner38@yahoo.com
Historian Lisa Gorman  lgorman4@yahoo.com
Judge Advocate Kevin Robbs    mkcse8@comcast.net
Lounge Yes, open 10:00am to 10:00pm
Canteen Mgr. Brandi Haught brandihaught31@gmail.com
Food Yes, Chef Steven Hewlett  spatulajockey0942@gmail.com
Smoking Yes
40-8 Voiture V-215  Chef deGare Marie Spine gamblerk@hotmail.com
Campground No
Auxiliary Unit Yes, President Toni Abbott presidentaux129@gmail.com
SAL Squadron Yes, Commander Brian Hacker  brianhacher@gmail.com
Riders Chapter Yes, Director Jim Wineland  jimwineland@comcast.net
Legion Meeting First (1st) Thursday of the month @ 1930 hours
Auxiliary Meeting First (1st) Thursday of the month @ 1930 hours
SAL Meeting  
Riders Meeting Third (3rd) Saturday of the month @ 1000 hours
 

Click on view larger map> to get directions

 
View Larger Map

2013-16 District 5, Department of Florida, American Legion
All rights reserved
 

Web Design by PageAuthors